Feature/customer list view #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/customer-list-view"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
LGTM
LGTM