9619aab7ba · Merge pull request '[FEATURE] German template' (#1) from feature/german into master · Updated 2026-06-27 06:18:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?